Wednesday, May 19, 2010

May 20 final day for WWInc early bird rates

Thursday, May 20, is the final day to register for the 2010 Wyoming Writers, Inc., conference with early bird rates. The conference will be held June 4-6 in Cody.

The early bird rate is $155 per person for members and $170 for non-members. After May 20, that rate goes up to $175 and $200, respectively.

Join WWInc when you register and pay only the member rate for the conference!

The conference features workshops and presentations by Edgar and Spur Award-winning author Max McCoy; award-winning novelist and Wyoming Poet Laureate (1996-2002) Robert Roripaugh; Lee Ann Roripaugh, winner of the National Poetry Series Prize for her book "Beyond Heart Mountain;" literary agents Suzie Townsend of Fine Print Literary Management and Gordon Warnock of Andrea Hurst Literary Management; and UW/CC humanities professtor and Wyoming Arts Council board chair Bruce Richardson.

Find a printable registration form at the WWInc web site at